ELITE Agent

Meet Our Platinum Agents

Frank Aazami

Russ Lyon Sotheby’s International Realty

6900 East Camelback Road, Suite 110

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

C. 480.266.0240

frank@pcgAgents.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Susan Avant

COMPASS RE LLC

2500 Bee Cave Road, Bldg. 3, 2nd Floor, Austin, TX 78746

C. 512.917.9936

O. 512.575.3644

susan.avant@compass.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Julie Barnett & Leigh Barnett

Harry Norman, REALTORS®

141 S, Main Street, P.O. Box 2009, Clayton, GA 30525

O. 706.212.0228

J. 404.697.3860

L. 404.931.3636

julie.barnett@harrynorman.com

leigh.barnett@harrynorman.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Eddie Chang & Shaun Reese

Realogics Sotheby’s International Realty

10237 Main Street, Bellevue, WA 98004

E. 425.922.7136

S. 425.800.6821

Eddie.Chang@RSIR.com

Shaun.Reese@RSIR.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Marcus Collins & Dani Fleming

MAPropertiesOnline.com

1756 Massachusetts Ave, Lexington, MA 02421

M. 781.640.3597

D. 617.997.9145

Marcus.Collins@MAPropertiesOnline.com

Dani.Fleming@MAPropertiesOnline.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Keller Williams Realty

KELLER WILLIAMS PREFERRED PARTNERS

KELLER WILLIAMS PREFERRED LUXURY

KELLER WILLIAMS RESERVE

Website

My Unique Profile

Lily Liang

Strand Hill Properties, Christie’s International Real Estate

550 Silver Spur Road, Unit #240, Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274

O. 310.373.3333

C. 310.902.7799

lily@lilyliang.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Casey Margenau

Fine Homes & Estates

8478-A Tyco Rd Vienna, VA 22182

T. 703.827.5777

casey@margenau.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Renee Moore

Keller Williams Elite Realty

26381 South Tamiami Trail, Suite 300, Bonita Springs, FL 34134

T. 239.281.4794

TheReneeTeam@gmail.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Darlene Streit

Santa Fe Real Estate, Sotheby’s International Realty

417 East Palace Avenue Santa Fe, NM 87501

T. 505.920.8001

dstreit@dstreit.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Alabama  •  California  •  Canada   •  Colorado  •  Florida  •  Georgia  •  Hawaii  •  Idaho  •  Massachusetts  •  Michigan  •  New Jersey  •  New York  •  North Carolina  •  Oregon  •  Texas  •  Virginia

Alabama Agents

Judy Niemeyer

Ashurst & Niemeyer Real Estate

7472 Parker Road, Fairhope, AL 36532

T. 251.583.5923

judy@ashurstandniemeyer.com

Website

My Unique Profile

California Agents

Laura Bryant

Keller Williams Peninsula Estates

1430 Howard Avenue, Burlingame, CA 94010

T. 650.888.0772

Laura@LauraBryantHomes.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Jordan Cohen

RE/MAX ONE, Jordan Cohen Luxury Real Estate

30699 Russell Ranch Rd, Suite 100, Westlake, CA 91362

 T. 818.435.5220 

Instagram: @jordancohen1

Jordan@JordanCohen.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Mariann Cordova

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties, Cordova Real Estate Group

111 Corporate Drive, Suite 210, Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

 C. 949.307.4040

 O. 949.858.0485

mc@southorangecountyliving.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Trudy Stambook

Trudy Stambook Luxury Properties

CA DRE 00694195
James Thomas Hill, CA DRE 00363882

220 West G Street, Suite A, San Diego, CA 92101

619.252.1944

Trudy@TrudyStambook.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Canada Agents

Susan Macarz, Broker

RE/MAX Ultimate Realty Inc., Brokerage

1739 Bayview Ave, East York, ON M4G 3C1

O. 416.487.5131

D. 416.219.7583

susan@susanmacarz.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Colorado Agents

Jennifer & Jared Clinkscales

Keller Williams Realty Northern Colorado

3720 College Avenue, Suite A, Fort Collins, CO

80525 970.308.5190

jjclink@msn.com

Website

My Unique Profile

James Lucarelli

Real Estate Affiliates of Telluride

657 W. Colorado Avenue, Telluride, CO 81435

O. 970.728.0213 / C. 970.708.2255

Jim@TellurideAffiliates.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Cynthia Thrall

Keller Williams Mountain Properties

56 Edwards Village Boulevard, Suite #113, Edwards, CO 81632

O. 970.445.4050

C. 630.816.9800

cynthia.thrall@thrallproperties.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Florida Agents

Marcy Aultman

Ocean Reef Club Sotheby’s International Realty

35 Ocean Reef Drive, Suite 120, Key Largo, FL 33037

O. 305.367.2027

C. 305.522.0582

marcy@oceanreefclubsir.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Toni Everett

The Toni Everett Co.

5000 Bayshore Blvd., Tampa FL

 T. 813.839.5000 

Website

My Unique Profile

Ellen Gvili

Ocean Sotheby’s International Realty

1075 Duval Street, #15C, Key West, FL 33040

C. 305.304.2933

egvili@oceansir.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Joyce Marsh

Regal Christie’s International Real Estate

7726 W Sand Lake Road, Orlando, FL, 32819

 T. 386.299.8291

 JoyceMarshHomes@gmail.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Kim Martin-Fisher & Jennifer Martin Faulkner

Coldwell Banker Vanguard Realty

240 Ponte Vedra Park Drive, Suite 201, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

K. 904.699.9993

J. 904.524.6000

Website

My Unique Profile

Ocean Sotheby's International Realty

81888 Overseas Highway, Islamorada, FL 33036

 T. 305.712.8888

Website

My Unique Profile

Candy Swick

Candy Swick & Company

2063 Main Street, Sarasota, FL 34237

T. 941.954.9000

Website

My Unique Profile

Georgia Agent

Debra Johnston

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Georgia Properties

3500 Lenox Road NE, Suite 300, Atlanta, GA 30326

T. 404.312.1959

Website

My Unique Profile

Hawaii Agent

Tracy P. Allen

Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties

1314 S. King Street, 2nd Floor, Honolulu, HI 96814

T. 808.593.6415

Tracy@CBPacific.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Idaho Agent

Trisha Sears

Tamarack Realty

850 Village Drive, Tamarack, ID 83615

T. 208.325.1001

Trisha@TamarackRealty.com

RealEstate@TamarackRealty.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Massachusetts Agents

Churchill Properties

23 Brimbal Ave, Beverly MA

169 Bay Road, Hamilton MA

122 Main Street, Suite 4, Gloucester MA

49 Union Street, Manchester MA

1-833-MOVING-9

Website

My Unique Profile

Heather Stewart Kaznoski & MARY STEWART

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

2 Atlantic Ave, Marblehead, MA 01945

H. 781.576.9288

M. 781.820.5676

heather.kaznoski@nemoves.com

mary.stewart@nemoves.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Michigan Agent

The Sandi Gentry Team

RE/MAX Lakeshore

133 Washington Ave., Grand Haven, MI 49417

616.935.1150

info@sandigentry.com

Website

My Unique Profile

New Jersey Agent

Frank Isoldi

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

209 Central Avenue Westfield, NJ 07090

 D. 908.301.2038

O. 908.233.5555

Frankisoldi@gmail.com

Website

My Unique Profile

New York Agent

EUGENIA C. FOXWORTH

Foxworth Realty

1524 Amsterdam Ave., Suite 2 New York, NY 10031

212.268.4902

Eugenia@FoxworthRealtyOnline.com

Website

My Unique Profile

North Carolina Agents

Tom Mabrey

Keller Williams Preferred Realty

7751 Brier Creek Parkaway, Suite 100, Raleigh, NC 27617

 C. 919.923.2075

TomMabrey1@gmail.com

Website

My Unique Profile

W. Terry Potts

Country Club Properties

183 West Main Street, Highlands, NC 28741

T. 828.526.2520

ccp4terry@gmail.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Oregon Agent

Kathie Robidou

Coldwell Banker Advantage One Properties

1500 Valley River Drive, Suite 370, Eugene, OR 97401

 T. 541.484.2625

kathie@kathiesells.com

Website

Agent Website

My Unique Profile

Texas Agents

Christine Aldrete Banks

RE/MAX Preferred

2526 N Loop 1604 W, Suite 210, San Antonio, TX 78248

 C. 830.279.8678

 O. 210.570.9530

christine@stoneoakliving.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Leigh Ann Barrick

Engel & Völkers Dallas Southlake

1111 E Southlake Blvd., Suite 460, Southlake, TX 76092

la.barrick@engelvoelkers.com

Dallas Office Website

Engel & Völkers Golden Isles

100 Redfern Village, St. Simons, GA 31522

LeighAnn.Barrick@engelvoelkers.com

Georgia Office Website

My Unique Profile

Virginia Agent

Jeanne Hockaday

Virginia Country Real Estate, Inc.

3765 George Washington Memorial, Hayes, VA 23072

O: 804.642.6126

C: 804.815.0097

Jeanne@vacosold.com

Website

My Unique Profile