ELITE Agent

Meet Our Platinum Agents

Lily Liang

Strand Hill Properties, Christie’s International Real Estate

550 Silver Spur Road, Unit #240, Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274

O. 310.373.3333

C. 310.902.7799

lily@lilyliang.com

Website

My Unique Profile

David Vail

HK Lane Christie’s International Real Estate

P.O. Box 2702, Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352

C. 909.800.4343

O. 909.337.4040

david@davidvail.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Cindy Vail

HK Lane Christie’s International Real Estate

P.O. Box 2702, Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352

C. 909.744.2151

O. 909.337.4040

clakearrowhead@aol.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Toni Everett

The Toni Everett Co.

5000 Bayshore Blvd., Tampa FL

 T. 813.839.5000 

Website

My Unique Profile

Rafal Wazio

Coldwell Banker Realty

5951 Cattleridge Ave, Sarasota, FL 34232

T. 727.424.4629

RafalWazio@yahoo.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Rhonda Smith

Keller Williams Atlanta Metro East Lake Oconee

2012 Eastview Parkway, Conyers GA 30013

C. 706.319.7980

O. 678.487.1600

rsmithspa@yahoo.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Tracy P. Allen

Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties

1314 S. King Street, 2nd Floor, Honolulu, HI 96814

T. 808.593.6415

Tracy@CBPacific.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Yvonne Summerfield

RE/MAX Kauai Living 2253 Poipu Road, Koloa, HI 96756

C. 808.346.7251

ysummerfield@remax.net

Website

My Unique Profile

EUGENIA C. FOXWORTH

Foxworth Realty

1524 Amsterdam Ave., Suite 2 New York, NY 10031

212.268.4902

Eugenia@FoxworthRealtyOnline.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Linda Rike

Linda Rike Real Estate

1410 Arendell St. Morehead City, NC 28557

C. 252.247.6922

info@lindarike.com

Website

My Unique Profile

W. Terry Potts

Country Club Properties

183 West Main Street, Highlands, NC 28741

T. 828.526.2520

ccp4terry@gmail.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Lisa Fay

Coldwell Banker Realty

18784 Highway 105 West Montgomery, TX 77356

832.447.7718

D: 720.413.9295

Lisa.Fay@cbunited.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Paula Thompson

Premier Properties On Tour Realty Group

630 Southlake Boulevard, Suite 205, Southlake, TX 76092

M. 817.527.1186

C. 817.239.7030

paula@ppontour.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Casey Margenau

Fine Homes & Estates

8478-A Tyco Rd Vienna, VA 22182

T. 703.827.5777

casey@margenau.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Arizona  •  California  •  Canada   •  Colorado  •  Florida  •  Georgia  •  Massachusetts  •  Michigan  •  Minnesota  •  Montana 

New Jersey  •  Nevada  •  North Carolina  •  South Carolina  • Tennessee  •  Texas  •  Turkey  •  Utah  •  Washington •  Virginia

Arizona Agent

Jay Martinez

Luxe Real Estate Group

9375 E. Shea BLVD Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

T. 602.369.7450

jay@luxeregrp.com

Website | Agent Website

My Unique Profile

California Agents

Alexis Thompson

The Grubb Co. REALTORS

CalDRE # 01849227

3070 Claremont Ave, Berkeley, CA 94705, USA

T. 510.816.0706

Athompson@grubbco.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Bebe McRae

The Grubb Co. REALTORS

CalDRE # 00875159

3070 Claremont Ave, Berkeley, CA 94705, USA

T. 510.928.3912

Bmcrae@grubbco.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Mariann Cordova

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties, Cordova Real Estate Group

111 Corporate Drive, Suite 210, Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

 C. 949.307.4040

 O. 949.858.0485

mc@southorangecountyliving.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Trudy Stambook

MODERNE Real Estate, Inc.

CA DRE 00363882

220 West G Street, Suite A, San Diego, CA 92101

C. 619.252.1944

O. 619.231.0777

Trudy@TrudyStambook.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Robin Stelle

Coldwell Banker Realty

126 Clock Tower Place, Suite 100 Carmel, CA 93923

C. 831.224.2384

O. 831.250.9620

robin@robinstelle.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Carolyn Roberts

Coldwell Banker Brokers of the Valley

LIC# 00628461

C. 707.953.1798

O. 707.258.5248

Croberts99@aol.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Canada Agent

Harry Chopra

Team Chopra Realty

Suite 201-30 Eglington Avenue, West Mississauga, ON, L5R 3E7

C. 647.546.7000

O. 905.568.2121

susan@susanmacarz.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Colorado Agent

James Lucarelli

Real Estate Affiliates of Telluride

657 W. Colorado Avenue, Telluride, CO 81435

O. 970.728.0213 / C. 970.708.2255

Jim@TellurideAffiliates.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Florida Agents

Candy Swick

Candy Swick & Company

2063 Main Street, Sarasota, Florida, 34237

T. 941.954.9000

Website

My Unique Profile

Peggy Lotz

GRI, ABR, AWHD, e-Pro, CIPS , GREP, PSA, RSPS, SRS, SFR, SRES

MVP Realty LLC

9990 Coconut Road, Bonita Springs, FL 34135

39.564.2140

lotzrealestate@gmail.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Georgia Agent

Debra Johnston

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Georgia Properties

3500 Lenox Road NE, Suite 300, Atlanta, GA 30326

T. 404.312.1959

Website

My Unique Profile

Massachusetts Agents

Churchill Properties

23 Brimbal Ave, Beverly MA

169 Bay Road, Hamilton MA

122 Main Street, Suite 4, Gloucester MA

49 Union Street, Manchester MA

1-833-MOVING-9

Website

My Unique Profile

Kim Walker Chin, MBA

Coldwell Banker Realty

1000 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02138

C. 617) 817-1593

KWALKERCHIN@GMAIL.COM

Instagram: @KimWalkerChin

My Unique Profile

Michigan Agent

Jeff Leonard, REALTOR®

Advanced Realty Global

133 Washington Ave., Grand Haven, MI 49417

269.281.3954

Instagram: @JeffLeonardRealEstate

info@SWMIHomeSales.com

My Unique Profile

Minnesota Agent

Sheila Johnson

Sheila Johnson Realty Group

1710 Paul Bunyan Dr. NW #104, Bemidji, MN 56601

218.556.9361

SheilaJohns2@gmail.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Montana Agent

Dan Reddick

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Montana Properties

2001 Stadium Drive, Suite A, Bozeman, MT 59715

406.586.7676

C. 406.580.0653

danreddick66@gmail.com

Website

My Unique Profile

New Jersey Agents

Brian Church

The Brian Church Group, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach REALTORS

1101 Third Avenue, Spring Lake, NJ 07762

 O. 732.449.3200

Website

My Unique Profile

Frank Isoldi

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

209 Central Avenue Westfield, NJ 07090

 D. 908.301.2038

O. 908.233.5555

Frankisoldi@gmail.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Pamela Kutoroff

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Van Der Wende Properties

333 Bloomfield Avenue, #304 Caldwell, NJ 07006

973.519.5348

Pamela@bhhsvdw.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Nevada Agents

Donna Spear

Chase International

NV S.42018 | CA 01226918

985 Damonte Ranch Parkway, Reno, NV 89521

775.691.7947

dspear@chaseinternational.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Trinkie Watson

Chase International

NV BS.1022 | CA 00326518

31 North Lake Boulevard, Tahoe City, CA 96145

800.783.0722

twatson@chaseinternational.com

Website

My Unique Profile

North Carolina Agents

W. Terry Potts

Country Club Properties

183 West Main Street, Highlands, NC 28741

T. 828.526.2520

ccp4terry@gmail.com

Website

My Unique Profile

South Carolina Agents

Susan Dinges Burak

Premier Island Properties

71 Lighthouse Road, Suite #515, Hilton Head Island , SC 29928

512.470.5222

susan.dinges@gmail.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Wayne M. McDonald

Premier Island Properties

71 Lighthouse Road, Suite #515, Hilton Head Island , SC 29928

843.384.5764

wmm29928@gmail.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Tennessee Agent

Johnnie Creel

Keller Williams Realty

C. 865.936.4116

O. 865.694.5904

johnnie@creelgroupknoxville.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Texas Agent

tanya chambers

Sterling Luxury Real Estate Group

802 W. Main Street, Fredricksburg, TX 78624

O. 830.992.3552

C. 512.964.9819

TanyaChambers@Sterling.RealEstate

Website

My Unique Profile

Turkey Agent

Sühran Aras

Coldwell Banker Baras

Suadiye Mahallesi, Bagdat Cd. No: 451, Kadıköy 34740 İstanbul

O. +90 (216) 384 02 22

C. +90 (532) 451 36 16

suhran.aras@cb.com.tr

Website

My Unique Profile

Utah Agent

Karen Stone

Sotheby’s International Realty | Utah and New York

650 Madison Avenue, New York, NY 10022

 Utah. 435.631.9182

NY. 917.858.1261

karen.stone@sothebyshomes.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Washington Agent

Betsy Q. Terry & Jane Powers

Ewing & Clark Incorporated

2110 Western Ave., Seattle, WA 98121

206.322.2840

Website

Website

My Unique Profile

Virginia Agents

Jeanne Hockaday

Virginia Country Real Estate, Inc.

3765 George Washington Memorial, Hayes, VA 23072

O: 804.642.6126

C: 804.815.0097

Jeanne@vacosold.com

Website

My Unique Profile

Paul MacMahon

Sheridan-MacMahon, LTD. Realtors

110 East Washington Street, P.O. Box 1380, Middleburg, VA 2011

O. 540.687.5588

C. 703.609.1905

macmahonp@icloud.com

Website

My Unique Profile